AGM 2020

Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Board of AYPH has decided to postpone the 2020 AGM until further notice.

The Board determined that the AGM would be held June 20, 2020 at the Midnight Sun Dome in Dawson City.

Minutes of the 2020 AGM

AYPH Board 2020
Joel Brennan – President
Trevor Mead-Robins – Vice-President
Stephen Johnson – Secretary-Treasurer
Silke Taeter – Director-at-large
Wolf Schall – Director-at-large